learn discover access

Skip Navigation Linksprivate-researchers
Skip Navigation LinksLINC Tasmania > Family History > Private researchers
26Ten LINC Tasmania on Facebook LINC Tasmania on YouTube LINC Tasmania on Instagram LINC Tasmania on Flickr LINC Tasmania on Eventbrite

​​Private researchers

Arrangements with researchers are on a purely private basis. See also the Professional Historians Association's consultants register
​Barry Campbell
24 Hazell Street
Blackmans Bay TAS 7052
Ph: (03) 6229 7005
Mob: 0455 277 896
Email: clancam37@bigpond.com

Jim Duggan
PO Box 245
Moonah TAS 7009
Email: ancestralressertas@iinet.net.au

Carl Gavan
3/57 Springfield Avenue
West Moonah TAS 7009
Mob: 0400 203 703
Email: carl.gavan@me.com 

​Colette McAlpine
2 Heathcombe Cresent
Sandy Bay TAS 7005
Ph: (03) 6225 3295
Mob: 0407 883 924
Email: colette.mcalpine@gmail.com

Thelma McKay
55 Auburn Road
Kingston TAS 7050
Ph: (03) 6229 3149
Email: thelma.mckay@bigpond.com

James Puustinen
Austral Tasmania Pty Ltd
GPO Box 495, Hobart TAS 7001
Ph: (03) 62346207
Email: james@australtas.com.au

Dr Dianne Snowden
Box 4659 Bathurst St
Hobart TAS 7000
Mob: 0409 140 657
Email: dsnowden@tassie.net.au

Dr Elisabeth Wilson
105 Pottery Road
Lenah Valley TAS 7008
Ph: (03) 6278 9071
Mob: 0439 384 986
Email: elisabeth.wilson@bigpond.com​

Christine Woods
136 Upper Hilton Road
Claremont TAS 7011
Ph: (03) 62494822
Email: bcwoods@bigpond.net.au

Meryl Yost
57 Conway Street
Mowbray
Launceston TAS 7248
Ph: (03) 63269262
Mob: 0419 170 747
Email: merylp@tasfamily.net.au​